Our Staff

Our main Admissions Office and staff reside at our Richland Campus. However, Penn Highlands has Admissions representatives located at each facility to better serve your needs.

Richland

Admissions Office – Richland Campus

101 Community College Way
Johnstown, PA 15904
1.888.385.7325 (PEAK)
814.262.6400
admissions@pennhighlands.edu From left to right:

Tim Haberkorn
Assistant Director of Admissions
thaberk@pennhighlands.edu

Scott Beamer
Admissions Coordinator
sbeamer@pennhighlands.edu

Hannah Ross
Admissions Specialist
hross@pennhighlands.edu

Blair

Blair Center Representatives

Logan Valley Mall
5580 Goods Ln
Altoona, PA 16602
1.888.385.7325 (PEAK)
814.201.2700
blair@pennhighlands.edu

Heather Eckels, Assistant Center Director

Amanda Farkus, Student Services Specialist


Heather Eckels
Assistant Center Director, Blair
heckels@pennhighlands.edu

Amanda Farkus
Student Services Specialist
afarkus@pennhighlands.edu

Ebensburg

Ebensburg Center Representatives

881 Hills Plaza Drive, Suite 450
Ebensburg, PA 15931
1.888.385.7325 (PEAK)
814.471.0010
ebensburg@pennhighlands.edu


Robert Sekerak
Director, Ebensburg Center
rsekerak@pennhighlands.edu

Brittany Lapczynski
Center Director Assistant, Ebensburg
blapczynski@pennhighlands.edu

Huntingdon

Huntingdon Center Representatives

6311 Margy Drive
Huntingdon, PA 16652
1.888.385.7325 (PEAK)
814.643.6200
huntingdon@pennhighlands.edu


Marissa Davis
Director, Huntingdon Center
mdavis@pennhighlands.edu

Somerset

Somerset Center Representatives

6024 Glades Pike, Suite 210
Somerset, PA 15501
1.888.385.7325 (PEAK)
814.443.2500
somerset@pennhighlands.edu


Adam Bowser
Director, Somerset Center
abowser@pennhighlands.edu

Michaela Long
Center Director Assistant, Somerset
mlong@pennhighlands.edu