Quick Links
QUICK LINKS

ACE Staff

NACEP Accredited Logo PortraitPlease feel free to contact us if you have any questions regarding the College's Accelerated College Education program.

Meet the Staff

Dr. Melissa Murray
Dean, School Partnerships
814.262.6423
ace@pennhighlands.edu

Michele Rosian, M.B.A.
School Partnerships Program Assistant
814.262.3847
mrosian@pennhighlands.edu

Joe Slifko, M.A.
ACE Faculty Coordinator
Professor, Business Management
814.262.6249
jslifko@pennhighlands.edu

Dr. Tim Konhaus
ACE Faculty Coordinator
Instructor, Social Sciences
814.262.6471
tkonhaus@pennhighlands.edu


Faculty Liaisons (2013-2014 School Year)

Biological Sciences

Jill Mitchell, M.A.
Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences
814.262.6487
jmitchell@pennhighlands.edu

Building Systems/Construction Technology

Steve Csehoski, B.S.
Instructor, Building Systems/Construction Technology
814.262.6406
scsehoski@pennhighlands.edu

Business

Joe Slifko, M.A. 
Professor, Business Management

814-262-6429 
jslifko@pennhighlands.edu

Education

Sherry Shurin, M.A. 
Professor, Foundations of Learning

814.262.6417
sshurin@pennhighlands.edu

English & Communications

Jeannine McDevitt, M.A.
Associate Professor, English 
814.262.6421
jmcdevitt@pennhighlands.edu

Health Care Professions

Gaynelle Schmieder, RN, M.Ed.
Assistant Professor, Health Care Professions
814.262.6488
gschmieder@pennhighlands.edu

History & Cutural Studies

Jason Wojcik, M.A.
Professor, History and Cultural Studies
814.262.6413
jwojcik@pennhighlands.edu

Dr. Tim Konhaus
Instructor, Social Sciences
814.262.6471
tkonhaus@pennhighlands.edu

Humanities

Wes McMichael, M.A.
Instructor, Humanities
814.262.6407
wmcmichael@pennhighlands.edu

Math

Robin Hughes
Instructor, Mathematics
814.262.6412
rhughes@pennhighlands.edu

Natural Sciences

Sherri Slavick, M.S.
Instructor, Physical Sciences 
814.262.6411
sslavick@pennhighlands.edu

William Wolff, M.A.
Associate Professor, Natural Sciences and Technology 
814.262.6479
wwolff@pennhighlands.edu

Social Sciences - Criminal Justice, Social Sciences, Human Services

Dr. Robert Clark
Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice & Social Sciences 
814.262.6409
rclark@pennhighlands.edu

Yvette Madison, M.S.W.
Assistant Professor, Human Services 
814.262.6408
ymadison@pennhighlands.edu

Technology

Dr. Kevin Slonka
Instructor, Computer Science 
814.262.6481
kslonka@pennhighlands.edu

TOP