Quick Links

Board of Trustees

The Cambria County Commissioners appoint members to our Board of Trustees who are the policy making body of the College and are ultimately responsible for setting the larger agenda for the institution.


John Skelley - Chairman
Stephen McAneny - Vice Chairman
Dr. Janet L. Grady - Secretary/Treasurer
Alan Cashaw - At Large

Board Members:

John Augustine
Ronald Budash
John Cavanaugh
Carl DeYulis 
Patrick Farabaugh
James Foster
Kathy Holtzman
Douglas Lengenfelder
Joseph Mangarella 
Dr. Kathleen O'Rourke 
John Vatavuk
Jeff Wingard
Greg Winger
Student Trustee

The Board of Trustees meet at 6:00 PM on the 4th Tuesday of February, April, June, August, October, and in December the meeting is moved to the 3rd Tuesday.